From:	ORLawEnf Commmission
То:	Angie Emmert; Anil Karia; Benny Williams; Brian Henson; Chief John Teague; Chief Timothy Addleman (CTUIR); Frederick Boss; Kristen Gilman; Laura Fine; Mark Makler; Michael Slauson; Michael Wu; Representative Ron Noble; Senator Floyd Prozanski; Sheriff Angela Brandenburg; Steven Schuback; Tarron Anderson; Umatilla County Commissioner John Shafer
Subject: Date:	Website - Commission on Statewide Law Enforcement Standards and Discipline Wednesday, April 20, 2022 5:06:00 PM

Good Evening Commissioners,

The commission now has a website available at: <u>https://justice.oregon.gov/lesc</u>. Please visit the website to find information about the commission, including information about past and upcoming meetings, such as agendas, video recordings of the meetings, meeting minutes, and meeting materials. The website also includes a few online resources.

Please remember to send any materials you would like the commission to consider to <u>orlawenfcommission@doj.state.or.us</u>. We will be posting information we receive from commission members to the website, so please check back as often as you are able to do so. We will also send out all materials we receive with the agenda prior to the commission meetings.

Toni Kemple

Paralegal | Environmental & Cultural Resources Enforcement Unit | Criminal Justice Division Oregon Department of Justice 100 SW Market Street, Portland, OR 97201-5702 971.673.1880